Contact Us

dog-img
Email: heather@Sunstoneservicedogs.org

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1547
St. Helens, Oregon
970541

Business hours
Monday-Friday: 8:00 to 18:00
Saturdays: Holding Classes
Sundays: Closed

Follow us on FaceBook!

https://www.facebook.com/SunstoneServiceDogs

Request an Application, Return an Application, or Check on your status:
Applications@Sunstoneservicedogs.org

Volunteer information
Volunteers@Sunstoneservicedogs.org

Make a donation, Sponcer a Team
Donations@sunstoneservicedogs.org

Board Contacts:

Heather Murlin President
Heather@Sunstoneservicedogs.org

Chris DeCiccoTreasurer
Chris@Sunstoneservicedogs.org

Andrew Murlin Secretary

Andrew@Sunstoneservicedogs.org

Sarah Curry Board Member

Sarah@Sunstoneservicedogs.org

Odell Hathaway Board Member
Odell@Sunstoneservicedogs.org

Robin DeCicco Board Member
Robin@Sunstoneservicedogs.org